На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.

Отзывы

8,3 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
8,6
Комфорт
8,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,6
Удобства
8,2
Персонал
8,4
Соотношение цены и качества
7,7
Отзывы
    wiro
    id
    7,5
    17 января 2018
    hotel with good location, easy access anywhere bus or train
    early check out 10.00 am
    location, clean hotel, good facilities
    Kathryn
    au
    9,6
    16 января 2018
    Breakfast could have more western options.
    The beds were super comfy for western travellers
    Blinky
    sg
    9,6
    15 января 2018
    Great location, clean room, lovely staff.
    The toilet is small but very clean, still very usable.
    Extremely close to Kyoto main station. My wife and I used this room as a stopover before catching the express train to Osaka Airport, which was brilliant as the station was only 6 minutes walk away. There's plenty of shopping and food nearby as well within a stone's throw, with 24hr convenience stores literally around the corner. The room is spotless and clean, with a nice big comfortable double bed and basic amenities (they also greet you at the lobby with coffee and amenities).
    Samuele
    it
    9,2
    8 января 2018
    The breakfast had a great choice of food, but mainly Japanese style. There was a small choice for continental breakfast.
    The room was confortable, very clean and spacious. Very close to Kyoto Station. The staff was nice and helpful!
    hk
    7,5
    6 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Teana
    au
    10
    5 января 2018
    Very lovely stay and amazing staff.
    The pillow. Need more than one pillow
    The bathroom
    Ian
    my
    9,2
    4 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lalindra
    au
    5,8
    4 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sandy
    hk
    8,8
    31 декабря 2017
    convenient stay in Kyoto
    The room was a small and it didn't have enough space for 2 luggage opened, but I was not expecting a large room given this reasonable price.
    The wifi connection in my room was good and the room was clean. Kyoto station can be easily reached so travelling the outskirts of town via train or other places in Kyoto centre via underground was convenient.
    AnnieCFW
    au
    10
    30 декабря 2017
    Walking distance to Kyoto Station (very convenient for Shinkansen, local trains, buses, etc.), easy and affordable buffet breakfast, convenient laundry and other facilities, very nice and modern room.
    Chia-Wen
    tw
    7,5
    23 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    araya
    th
    9,6
    11 декабря 2017
    Happy Stay.
    The room I got has frosted glass windows and they can only be slightly opened, felt a bit claustrophobic but I was out all day every days so didn't bother to ask for another room.
    Great value for money and very convenient if you plan to use Kyoto as a base to travel in Kansai area by JR pass. Happy with everything, nice touch with the choices of compliments at the lobby and a compliment bottle of water if you choose not to change your linen. There are lots of hotels around Kyoto station but I will come back here if the price is still right.
    Ka Lai Amy
    hk
    10
    27 ноября 2017
    The bed was super comfortable
    Lok Ting
    hk
    8,8
    21 ноября 2017
    The blanket is a little bit worn out. The price is a little bit high.
    The hotel is very close to Kyoto station. About 5 minutes walk. The room is also large in Japanese standard. The bathroom amenities provided are of good quality.
    sg
    8,8
    16 ноября 2017
    Great value for money.
    Clean. Room is reasonally big.
    Brian
    gb
    10
    15 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Guodong
    au
    9,2
    14 ноября 2017
    Cleaner opened my door and entered the room at 9:30am, but the checkout time is 10am. That was quite awkward and really shouldn’t happen.
    Everything was good, location, staff, cleanliness etc.
    L.M.
    hk
    9,2
    12 ноября 2017
    The price is reasonable and the feeling is pleasant.
    There is no legal parking space or drop-off zone in front of the hotel where you can unload your luggage.
    Location is great, close to station. The staffs were helpful and able to communicate in English. The room is very clean. The double bed is very big.
    Fabien
    fr
    8,8
    23 октября 2017
    Easy to reach location with room larger than jap standard
    Breakfast of average. Nothing special.
    Excellent location and staff ready to help. Although they woke me up while I should have already checked out, they didn’t charge me and helped sending my luggage to one of my next hotels.
    Philip
    sg
    7,5
    23 октября 2017
    Very short but location helps
    Price
    Location
Идет загрузка отзывов