На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

8,4 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
8,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,6
Удобства
8,3
Персонал
8,4
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9
Отзывы
    sg
    8,8
    16 ноября 2017
    Great value for money.
    Clean. Room is reasonally big.
    Brian
    gb
    10
    15 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Guodong
    au
    9,2
    14 ноября 2017
    Cleaner opened my door and entered the room at 9:30am, but the checkout time is 10am. That was quite awkward and really shouldn’t happen.
    Everything was good, location, staff, cleanliness etc.
    L.M.
    hk
    9,2
    12 ноября 2017
    The price is reasonable and the feeling is pleasant.
    There is no legal parking space or drop-off zone in front of the hotel where you can unload your luggage.
    Location is great, close to station. The staffs were helpful and able to communicate in English. The room is very clean. The double bed is very big.
    Fabien
    fr
    8,8
    23 октября 2017
    Easy to reach location with room larger than jap standard
    Breakfast of average. Nothing special.
    Excellent location and staff ready to help. Although they woke me up while I should have already checked out, they didn’t charge me and helped sending my luggage to one of my next hotels.
    Philip
    sg
    7,5
    23 октября 2017
    Very short but location helps
    Price
    Location
    antiorangina
    sg
    9,6
    20 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    nz
    10
    18 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Pippa
    au
    10
    17 октября 2017
    Fantastic! Would most certainly stay here again.
    Location was extremely close to the train station. Reception staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Bed was very comfy and rooms were a great size. Complimentary coffee and body scrubs available in reception were a nice touch.
    au
    10
    15 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Wojciech Ihnatowicz
    au
    7,5
    12 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.